Board Members

President
Theresa Casey
Scotland, UK
President@ipaworld.org
Vice President
Robyn Monro-Miller
Australia
VicePresident@ipaworld.org
 

Secretary
Margaret Westwood
Edinburgh, Scotland
UK
Secretary@ipaworld.org

 

Treasurer
David Yearley
Oxfordshire, UK
Treasurer@ipaworld.org

Communications Officer
Cynthia Gentry
Atlanta, GA
USA
Communications@ipaworld.org
Development Officer
Kathy Wong Kin-ho
Hong Kong
China
Development@ipaworld.org
Membership Officer
Mike Greenaway
Cardiff, Wales
UK
Membership@ipaworld.org
 

UN Representative

 

New York
Roger Hart
New York City, NY
USA
roghart@gmail.com

World Council

 

Australia
Barbara Champion,
North Melbourne
Victoria
info@playaustralia.org.au

 

Brazil
Belisa de Frietas Periera

 

Canada
Pierre Harrison,
Ontario
ipacanada@playlearnthink.com

 

EWNI: England, Wales, N. Ireland
Paul Hocker
Paul@londonplay.org.uk

 

Germany
Holgar Hofmann
hofmann@dkhw.de

 

Hong Kong
Dr. C B Chow
info@playright.org.hk

 

Iran
Amin Gholami
amingholami91@gmail.com

 

Israel
Sheana Braizblatt
shaanab@gmail.com

 

Japan
Hiroyuki Kasama
Kyoto
NQG04307@nifty.com

 

Nepal
Madhur Sharma
sharmamadhur@hotmail.com

 

Netherlands
Froukje Hajer
f.hajer@planet.nl

 

New Zealand
Doug Cole

 

Russia

Maria Sokolova

 

Scotland

Michaela Collins

 

Sweden
Christina Wahlund Nilsson
kickanwn@bahnhof.se

 

Turkey
Ayse Pinar Gürer
gurer@aktifyasam.org.tr

 

USA
LaDonna Atkins
latkins@uco.edu